Vojvodina Heritage

This application presents the protected immovable cultural heritage properties in the North Bačka and North Banat districts of Vojvodina autonomous province in Serbia. In total there are 154 cultural assets in the territory of nine municipalities – Subotica, Bačka Topola, Mali Iđoš, Kanjiža, Novi Kneževac, Čoka, Senta, Ada and Kikinda, categorized into three groups: immobile cultural goods, immovable cultural goods of great importance and immovable cultural goods of exceptional significance. Protected cultural assets are classified into spatial-historical cultural units, archaeological sites, famous places and cultural monuments.

Get it for Android devices:

play store

Get it for Apple iOS devices:

Did you like this? Share it!

0 comments on “Vojvodina Heritage

Comments are closed.